We would like to take this opportunity to thank our excellent clients for their support and for the interesting work they have offered us.

  • American Society for Healthcare Risk Management
  • Association of Colleges of Applied Arts and Technology of Ontario
  • Association of Municipalities of Ontario
  • Bon Secours Health System
  • BC Stats, Government of British Columbia
  • Canada Post
  • Canadian Chamber of Commerce
  • Canadian Council for Public-Private Partnerships
  • Canadian Institute of Health Information
  • Council of Landscape Architectural Registration Boards
  • Etobicoke School Board
  • Government of Canada Departments/Organizations:
    Agriculture and Agri-food Canada, Canada Revenue Agency, Canadian School of Public Service, Health Canada, Human Resources and Skills Development Canada, Industry Canada, Justice Canada, Multiculturalism Canada, Public Service Agency of Canada, Treasury Board Secretariat, Government of Canada
  • Heenan Blaikie LLP
  • Hills of Headwaters Tourism Association
  • Independent Electricity System Operator
  • Institute for Public Administration of Canada
  • Institute for Citizen-Centred Service
  • Government of Ontario Ministries/Organizations:
    Investing in Students Task Force, Management Board Secretariat, Government of Ontario, Ministry of Finance, Government of Ontario, Ministry of Labour, Ministry of Training, Colleges and Universities, Ministry of Transportation, Government of Ontario
  • Municipalities:
    City of Vancouver, City of Winnipeg, City of Toronto, Region of Waterloo, Region of Peel, Halton Region, York Region, City of Ottawa, City of Montreal, Quebec City, City of Halifax
  • OmbudService for Life & Health Insurance
  • Ontario Veterinary Medical Association
  • Pine River Institute
  • Provincial and Territorial Governments:
    British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador, Yukon
  • Safe Quiet Lakes
  • Society of Actuaries
  • TD CanadaTrust
  • Technical Standards and Safety Authority
  • Telecom Canada
  • Therapy Partners Inc.
  • University Health Network
  • Upper Grand District School Board

  • Audio-Video Licensing Agency Inc. (AVLA)
  • Bell ExpressVu
  • Canadian Association of Broadcasters (CAB)
  • Canadian Broadcasting Corporation/Radio-Canada (CBC/R-C)
  • Canadian Music Reproduction Rights Association (CMRRA)
  • Canadian Radio-Television and Telecommunications Commission (CRTC)
  • Canadian Teachers' Federation
  • CTV BellGlobemedia Inc./TSN
  • Goodmans LLP
  • Gowlings
  • Health Canada
  • La Chaîne Nouvelles
  • Media Awareness Network (MNET)
  • National Film Board (NFB)
  • Neighbouring Rights Collective of Canada (NRCC)
  • Quebec Collective Society for the Rights of Makers of Sound and Video Recordings (SOPROQ)
  • Society for Reproduction Rights of Authors, Composers and Publishers in Canada (SODRAC)
  • Society of Composers, Authors and Music Publishers of Canada (SOCAN)
  • Sport Canada
  • TVOntario/TFO (la télévision éducative et culturelle de l’Ontario français)
  • World Association for Christian Communication (UK)